Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Außendienst

 

Markus Soinegg
Verkaufsleitung Außendienst

Mobil: +43 664/968 98 17
E-Mail: markus.soinegg@eskimo-graz.at


 

Bianca Moosmann
Verkaufsleitung Innendienst

Mobil: +43 664/114 08 60
E-Mail: bianca.moosmann@eskimo-graz.at


Markus Dirnberger
Gebietsleiter



Mobil: +43 664/88 22 56 66
E-Mail: markus.dirnberger@eskimo-graz.at


 

Rudolf Frisch
Gebietsleiter

Mobil: +43 664/464 99 72
E-Mail: rudolf.frisch@eskimo-graz.at


 

Franz Wolfgang Gangl
Gebietsleiter

Mobil: +43 664/464 99 71
E-Mail: franz.gangl@eskimo-graz.at


 

Stefanie Hanfstingl
Gebietsleiterin

Mobil: +43 664/310 51 50
E-Mail: stefanie.hanfstingl@eskimo-graz.at



 

Mario Pichler
Gebietsleiter

Mobil: +43 664/455 12 32
E-Mail: mario.pichler@eskimo-graz.at