Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Telefonverkauf

 

Jennifer Grimmschlager
Telefonverkauf

Tel: +43 3135/569 99 19
E-Mail: jennifer.grimmschlager@eskimo-graz.at


 

Jacqueline Grimmschlager
Telefonverkauf

Tel: +43 3135/569 99 16
E-Mail: jacqueline.grimmschlager@eskimo-graz.at


Jeannine Maier
Telefonverkauf

Tel: +43 3135/569 99 17
E-Mail: jeannine.maier@eskimo-graz.at


 


Heidi Marek

Telefonverkauf

Tel: +43 3135/569 99 14
E-Mail: heidi.marek@eskimo-graz.at


 


Margit Prettenthaler

Telefonverkauf

Tel: +43 3135/569 99 12
E-Mail: margit.prettenthaler@eskimo-graz.at




Irene Schlager 
Telefonverkauf

Tel: +43 4242/41218 16
E-Mail: irene.schlager@eskimo-graz.at


DERZEIT IN KARENZ 


Julia Stelzl

Telefonverkauf

Tel: +43 3135/569 99 13
E-Mail: julia.stelzl@eskimo-graz.at